This is the "Contact Us" page of the "Contact Us" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Contact Us  

Last Updated: Mar 27, 2014 URL: http://hnu.libguides.com/contactus Print Guide RSS Updates
Contact Us Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Quick Links


 

Address

Cushing Library
Holy Names University
3500 Mountain Blvd
Oakland, CA 94619


View Larger Map

 

General Assistance

Access Services Desk

(510) 436-1332

(510) 436-1260 - Fax

hnulibrary@hnu.edu

Interlibrary Loan Services

See our Interlibrary Loan guide.

Study Room and Classroom Reservations

See the forms on the left navigation bar of the library website.

 

Library Staff

For general assistance, please contact the library at hnulibrary@hnu.edu or 510-436-1332.

University Librarian

Karen G. Schneider

(510) 436-1160

schneider@hnu.edu

 

Associate Director for Library Technology

Nicole Greenland

(510) 436-1462

greenland@hnu.edu

 

Librarian for Research and Electronic Resources

Daniel Ransom

(510) 436-1060

ransom@hnu.edu

Nicole Branch profile photo

Librarian for Research and Digitization

Nicole Branch

(510) 436-1060

branch@hnu.edu

 

Head of Access Services

Eugenia Chan

(510) 436-1332

chan@hnu.edu

Resource Sharing and Fulfillment Specialist

Jake Kubrin

(510) 436-1060

kubrin@hnu.edu

Adjunct Reference Librarian

Josh Rose

(510) 436-1332

jrose@hnu.edu

 

Ask a Librarian

TextText 510-746-8103
Appointment Appointment

Librarians are available most weekday afternoons and evenings, and Saturdays.

 

Find Us on Facebook & Twitter

Become a fan of Cushing Library on Facebook to learn about upcoming events or any holiday hour changes. 


Follow us on Twitter @hnulibrary.

Follow hnulibrary on Twitter
 

Hawk Squawk - HNU Library Blog

Loading Loading...
blank padding
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip